About Us

We have been selling plumbing and electrical fittings since 1980 (on the web since 2005).


View Larger Map

Address :

1 Belfast Road
Bangor
County Down
BT20 3PN
United Kingdom

Telephone :

028 91271880 (we can't always answer the phone these days, as we're short staffed due to the Coronavirus pandemic)

Email :

sales@stevensonplumbing.co.uk

Opening hours:

**** CHRISTMAS HOURS ****

Friday 24 Dec : 9am - 12:30pm
Saturday 25 Dec : Closed
Sunday 26 Dec : Closed
Monday 27 Dec : Closed
Tuesday 28 Dec : Closed
Wednesday 29 Dec : 9am - 4 pm
Thursday 30 Dec : 9am - 4 pm
Friday 31 Dec : 9am - 12:30 pm
Saturday 1 Jan : Closed
Sunday 2 Jan : Closed
Monday 3 Jan : Closed

**********************************

Normal (non-christmas hours)

Monday : 9AM - 4PM
Tuesday : 9AM - 4PM
Wednesday : 9AM - 4PM
Thursday : 9AM - 4PM
Friday : 9AM - 4PM
Saturday & Sunday : Closed

Top